Page Contents
State Officers
Past Presidents

Site Contents
About NDPC
Awards & Contests
Join NDPC
Events
Leadership
Members’ Area
Contact Us

 

NDPC Leadership

State Officers

President
Merrie Sue Holtan
msholtan@gmail.com

First Vice President, Membership
Cathy Jelsing
cjelsing@gondtc.com

Second Vice President, Contest
Jeanine Larson
jlarson@bellbanks.com

Secretary
Barb Pates

Treasurer
Ellen Crawford
ellen.crawford@ndsu.edu

Northeast District Director
Muriel Kingery

Southeast District Director
Karena Carlson
kcarlson@cityoffargo.com

Northwest District Director
Tom Rafferty
tomdr@verendrye.com

Southwest District Co-Directors
Julie Ellingson
Dave Schreindl

Historian
Jo Ann Winistorfer
genesis@westriv.com

Immediate Past President
Pamela Knudson
pknudson@gra.midco.net

College Contest Coordinator
Lisa Dahlen

College Scholarship Coordinator
Merrie Sue Holtan

Type-Hi Editor
Kathy Tofflemire
ktofflemire@forumcomm.com

Website Editor
Pam Gibb
pgibb@moorhead.k12.mn.us

 
 

About NDPC :: Awards & Contests :: Join NDPC :: Events :: Leadership :: Members' Area :: Contact Us

Copyright © 2002-2013. North Dakota Professional Communicators. All Rights Reserved.